In this article:
When you move an activity, its responses are moved with it. However, when you duplicate an activity, the responses do not get copied over with it.
How to move or duplicate an activity or folder into a new folder
Step 1: Start from the My Activities tab
Step 2: Click on the folder that contains the activity or folder you want to move or duplicate.
Helpful Tip: If you can’t find an activity, check the Default folder at the top of the screen. That’s where activities are saved by default if you don’t save them to a specific folder.
Step 3: Select the checkbox to the left of each activity(s) or folder(s) you want to move/duplicate. You can move/duplicate multiple activities at the same time by selecting multiple boxes.
Step 4: Once an activity is selected, the Bulk Actions menu will appear at the top. Select Move or Duplicate.
Step 5: Once you select Move or Duplicate, a menu will appear on the right where you can select which folder you'd like the activity to move/copy to. If you want to create a new folder for the activity, click Create folder. Click Move or Copy when you are done.